Your browser is not supported. Please update it.
Bedfordshire Golf Club

Who’s Who

Management Board

Joe Nellis – President
John Simpson –
Glenn Rayner – General Manager
Gerald Bygraves – Treasurer
Clive Haywood
Derek Freeman
Martin Allen
Helen Nellis

General Committee

Derek Freeman – Captain
Caroline Kirby – Lady Captain
Les Sharman – Vice Captain
Trevor Pasquire – Senior Captain
Jason Mowe – Junior Organiser
Alan Northwood – Chair of Greens
Glenn Rayner – General Manager
Kevin Draper – Chair of House
Joe Nellis
Gerald Bygraves
Tony Marsh

Greens Committee

Alan Northwood – Chair
Glenn Rayner – General Manager
Hilary Denny – Sustainability Champion
John Gubb – Course Manager
John Esam

Competitions & Handicapping

Tony Marsh – Chair of Golf
Steve Coppock
Mark Lewin
Alan Northwood
Hilary Denny
Dave Hutton

Ladies Committee

Caroline Kirby – Captain
Elna Ball – Captain Elect
Sue Marsh – Past Captain
Debbie Walker – Hon Secretary
Jan Skippins – Hon Treasurer
Hilary Denny – Hon Handicap Secretary
Nicki Reynolds – Hon Competition Secretary
Dot Moroney
Toni Miller
Lucy Taylor
Sue Brierley – Seniors Organiser
Chin Fern Griffiths – County Representative


Fran Eyre – County Shield Match Organiser
Nicki Reynolds – Scratch Match Organiser
Elna Ball – Friendlies, Hospital Cup & Ladies v Juniors Organiser

Seniors Committee

Trevor Pasquire – Senior Captain
Dave O’Connor – Senior Vice Captain
Ian ‘Ding’ Davis – Senior Past Captain
John Esam – Treasurer
Phil Rajotte – Secretary
Tim Thimaya – Competition Secretary
Dave Hutton – Assistant Competition Secretary
Iain Low – Match Secretary

Welfare Officer

Hilary Denny

For contact details, and safeguarding policies click here